Kontakt

drukuj
asd1, 17.10.2015

Towarzystwo Demokratyczne Wschód

Ul. Tamka 34 lok. 14

00-355 Warszawa

tel/fax: (48) 22 828 13 06

www.tdw.org.pl

tdw@tdw.org.pl

NIP: 526 26 78 504

KRS: 0000137258

REGON: 015278229

Zespół:

Aleksandra Kujawska, Prezes Zarządu 

akujawska@tdw.org.pl

Agnieszka Nowińska, Wiceprezes Zarządu / Gruzja, Armenia, Białoruś

anowinska@tdw.org.pl

Aleksandra Grabowska - Henschel, Sekretarz Zarządu / Gruzja, Armenia, Tadżykistan, Mołdawia

agrabowska@tdw.org.pl

Rostysław Kramar, Członek Zarządu / Ukraina, Białoruś

rkramar@tdw.org.pl

Małgorzata Biczyk, Koordynator Projektów / Tadżykistan

mbiczyk@tdw.org.pl

Paweł Kost, Koordynator Projektów / Ukraina

pkost@tdw.org.pl

Elżbieta Kowalska / Uniwersytet Otwarty Trzeciego Wieku

ekowalska@tdw.org.pl